BangladeshCricket ScheduleWest Indies

Bangladesh Tour Of West Indies 2018 Schedule, Squads, Live Scores

Bangladesh Tour Of West Indies 2018 Schedule, Squads, Live Scores. Team Bangladesh is all set for their upcoming tour of the West Indies. The Asian nation will be playing a full tour in the Caribbean islands. The tour will comprise of two Test matches, three ODIs, and three T20Is. Cricket West Indies (CWI) recently announced the fixtures and the venues for the complete tour on Tuesday (May 15, 2018).

The second Test will commence on July 12. After the completion of the two match Test series, both sides will get a rest of almost a week before the action will move to Guyana for the first ODI.

The action will stay in St. Kitts after the ODI series. The first of the three T20Is will be played at the same venue on July 31. The last two T20Is of the series will be played in Lauderhill, Florida, USA. The final two matches, scheduled to be played in the USA, will be played on consecutive days – August 4 and August 5.Bangladesh Tour Of  West Indies 2018 Schedule, Squads, Live Scores

Bangladesh Tour Of West Indies 2018 Schedule:

Date: July 04 – July 08, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st Test
Venue: Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Time: 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 PM IST

Date: July 12 – July 16, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd Test
Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 08:30 PM IST

Date: July 22, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st ODI
Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: July 25, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd ODI
Venue: Providence Stadium, Guyana
Time: 06:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 12:00 AM SIT

Date: July 28, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: July 31, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 1st T20I
Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Time: 12:30 AM GMT, 08:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 AM IST

Date: August 04, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 2nd T20I
Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Time: 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST

Date: August 05, 2018
Match: Bangladesh vs Windies, 3rd T20I
Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Time: 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST

Bangladesh Tour Of West Indies 2018 Squads:

Bangladesh Test Squads:

Shakib Al Hasan(c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam , Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Abu Jayed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Shafiul Islam

Bangladesh ODI Squads:

Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed

West Indies Test Squads:

Jason Holder(c), Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Keemo Paul, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Devon Smith, Alzarri Joseph

West Indies ODI Squads:

Not announced Yet

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Close