T10 League 2018

T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List – T10 League 2018 Live

Get T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List. The T10 League Season 2 will start from 23 November to 2 December 2018. The United Arab Emirates is the host country of the tournament. T10 League 2018 is the second Edition of the Fastest format of Cricket. After a successful inaugural T10 League season, 2017 the preparation for the second season is in the near to finish.

The second season of the tournament have some changes. Kerala Kings is the winner of the last tournament. Watch T10 league 2018 Live Streaming.T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List

T10 League 2018 total 8 teams are the participant to win the crown. Instead of 6 who represent the states of United Arab Emirates in the tournament. This is because of the tournament officials have introduced new three teams and after exclusion of team Sri Lanka. All teams will be divided into two groups Group A and Group B.T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List

Each team will play their group stage matches with their group members. After that, they play knock out matches with other group members. All matches of the tournament will be played as per the Round-robin tournament and playoffs formate of cricket. The Administration of the tournament has announced entire fixture and teams for the second season. Check the T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List.T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List

T10 League 2018 Teams List:

1) Kerala Kings

2) Maratha Arabians

3) Punjabi legends

4) Karachians squad

5) Bengal tigers

6) Northern Warrior

7) Rajputs squad

8) Pakthoons

T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List:

T10 League 2018 Team Squads And Players List

Maratha Arabians

Rashid Khan (icon), James Faulkner, Alex Hales, Dwayne Bravo, Kamran Akmal


Shahid Afridi (icon), Colin Ingram, David Willey, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson

Bengal Tigers

Sunil Narine (icon), Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Asif Ali, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Punjabi Legends

Shoaib Malik (icon), Evin Lewis, Chris Jordan, Luke Ronchi, Liam Plunkett

Kerala Kings

Eoin Morgan (icon), Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Paul Stirling, Dasun Shanaka


Brendon McCullum (icon), Mohammad Hafeez, Rilee Rossouw, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Shahzad

Northern Warriors

Darren Sammy (icon), Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Wahab Riaz, Nicholas Pooran


Shane Watson (icon), Jofra Archer, Anton Devcich, Colin de Grandhomme, Ben Laughlin

You can also stay updated with the live scores of the matches. The lives scores of the T10 League 2018 will be available on the Livecricnd.com.

T10 League 2018 Live Streaming And TV Channels Detail:

Cricket fans from India can watch T10 League 2018 on TV Channel Sony ESPN. While you can also watch the live telecast of these exciting matches online. Sony live’s official website and app will provide the live action of this matches. The cricket lovers in Pakistan can get the telecast of the T10 League 2018 Cricket matches on Ten Sports and Geo TV.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *